Organization Structure

Supervisory Board 

Supervisory Board

  •  President: Roberto Vavassori
  •  Vice President: Mirko Wichardt
  •  Member of the board: Daniele Schillaci
  •  Member of the board: ​Jü​​ergen Köehler
  •  Member of the board: Giorgio Ascanelli
  •  Member of the board: Tilo Hauke
Supervisory Board 

Management Committee

  • General Manager: Furio Rozza
  • Director Sales & Marketing: Mauro Madaschi
  • Director Finance and Administration: Thomas Wienhues
  • Director Operations: Thomas  Mais
  • Director ​R&D: Torsten Holzapfel



​​​​ ​